Users

Settings > Users allows the Sellery administrator (first user) to add user credentials for employees or helpers to use when logging in to the system. You can create as many user logins as you’d like. You can also delete users in this panel.

Please note that all additional users that you create will not have admin rights. They will not be able to access the Users and Subscription pages in Settings.


 

To add a new user, select new and populate the pop up window with the appropriate information.  Sellery will then send an email to the new user to allow them to set up their password. The email will provide a link that expires in 15 minutes so it’s important for the new user to validate their credentials immediately.

 

To delete an existing user, select delete and then ok on the following prompt.


Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments